3rd PE with iMovie

Once I discovered the Themes option my big idea came to me. Using the Adventure theme would allow me to officially introduce Tessa, our newest family member to the world.

iMovie Adventure theme

  • The Adventure theme seemed quite fitting since bring in a new member to the family means the adventure is just beginning. iMovie had a number of options for different events and occasions; I will definitely re-visit theme options for future projects.

Outline for iMovie themes

  • The theme outline allowed me to personalize the entire movie trailer with titles and credits. This allows users to assign credit to those who contribute to the creation of the iMovie project.

iMovie Storyboard

  • The Storyboard made the process seamless. Users can simply click and drag their favorite clips into their projects. There is no need to worry about sequencing, trimming clips or adjusting segments.

This Lynda.com learning experience was very beneficial.

Lynda.com Certificate of Completion

Enjoy the following video.

LaToya

Leave LaToya a Reply